Chisenhale Term Dates for September 2020– July 2021

Autumn Term

INSET Day 1 (school closed)

INSET Day 2 (school closed)

Tues 1st Sept

Weds 2nd Sept

First day of term Thurs 3rd Sept
Last day of half term Weds 21st Oct
INSET DAYS

Thurs 22nd Oct

Fri 23rd Oct

Half term break Weds 21st Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020
First day of half term

Mon 2nd Nov

Last day of term Friday 18th Dec (School closes 2pm)
Christmas Holidays Mon 21st Dec – Friday 1st Jan 2021

Spring Term

First day of half term Mon 4th Jan 
Last day of half term Fri 12th Feb
Half term break Mon 15th – Mon 22nd Feb 2021
INSET DAY SCHOOL CLOSED  Mon 22nd  Feb
First day of half term Tues 23rd Feb
Last day of term Fri 26th March
Easter Break Mon 29th March – Fri 9th April 2021

Summer Term

First day of term Mon 12th April

Bank Holiday (school closed)

Fri 3rd May

Last day of term Fri 28th May
Half term break Mon 31st  May – Fri 4th June 2021
First day of half term Mon 7th June
Last day of half term

Tues 20th July

(School closes at 2pm)

   
   

 

© Copyright 2018–2020 Chisenhale Primary School